R

Review

Rankability Review for Agencies (2026): Pricing, Pros & Cons

By Red Kite Search Agency Created Updated 7 min read

Summary

Unlimited client workspaces and unlimited seats on every plan from $97 a month, with 100 tracked AI queries across 11 platforms. It is broader than a pure tracker, and tracked-query allowances are shared across all clients. Pricing: 7-day free trial with a card. Starter $97, Agency $297 and Agency Pro $497 a month; annual billing equals ten monthly payments ($970, $2,970 and $4,970 a year).

What is Rankability and who is it for in 2026?

Rankability combines content creation and optimization, site audits, branded client reports and AI search tracking across 11 platforms. Every paid plan has unlimited client workspaces, unlimited team members, API and MCP access, with a 7-day trial.

Who it suits: Agencies that want AI tracking, content tools and branded client reporting in one platform with unlimited clients.

Rankability is a content, audit, and AI visibility platform for agencies. It combines content creation and optimization, site audits, agency-branded client reports, and AI search tracking across 11 platforms.

Every paid plan has unlimited client workspaces and unlimited team members, which is why it belongs in an agency pass. This review covers the plans and how its shared allowances work.

Rankability at a glance
DetailSummary
Best forSmall to mid-size agencies
Editorial score4.1 / 5
Review-site ratingsG2 5
Pricing7-day free trial with a card. Starter $97, Agency $297 and Agency Pro $497 a month; annual billing equals ten monthly payments ($970, $2,970 and $4,970 a year).

How much does Rankability cost for agencies in 2026?

There is a 7-day free trial with a card. Starter costs $97, Agency costs $297, and Agency Pro costs $497 a month. Annual billing equals ten monthly payments.

Starter tracks 100 AI queries and allows 20 content projects a month. Agency tracks 300 queries and 80 content projects, with priority support and a team onboarding session. Agency Pro tracks 500 queries and 160 content projects, with priority support and campaign planning. Tracking is daily across ChatGPT, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overviews, Claude, Perplexity, Gemini, Grok, Microsoft Copilot, Brave AI, DeepSeek, and Meta AI.

Tracked queries are one shared pool across all clients, and Google keywords and local scans have separate allowances, so work out how many queries each client needs before you choose a plan.

Rankability plans and pricing (checked October 2026)
PlanPriceWhat stands out
Starter$97 per month (monthly billing)Unlimited client workspaces and seats, 100 tracked AI queries on 11 platforms, 20 content projects a month, branded client reports
Agency$297 per month (monthly billing)300 tracked AI queries, 80 content projects, priority technical support, one team onboarding session
Agency Pro$497 per month (monthly billing)500 tracked AI queries, 160 content projects, priority support, team onboarding and campaign planning

How much does Rankability cost for an agency with several clients?

The price does not rise with clients, because workspaces and seats are unlimited. The pool of tracked queries is what you spend: 100 on Starter works for a few clients, while 300 or 500 on Agency and Agency Pro suit larger rosters.

Because content creation, audits, and branded reports are in the same subscription, the price can replace several tools, which changes how it compares with pure trackers.

Branded client reports, client keyword approvals, and a branded lead generator come on every paid tier.

Trial the tool on a real client job rather than a demo project. Note how long setup takes, which features you actually touch in the first week, and which questions the team has to ask support. That record is the best guide to whether the plan you picked is the right one.

Agree who owns the tool inside the agency. A named owner keeps templates tidy, watches usage against plan limits, and reviews the bill when renewal approaches. Without one, small tools tend to collect forgotten seats and unused features.

What are the engine, integration, and review facts?

All 11 platforms are included on every plan, with daily tracking. API and MCP access are included on every plan, and reports can include connected Search Console and Analytics data. Integration names, security certifications, SSO, and mobile apps were not stated.

G2 shows 5 from 18 reviews, a perfect score on a small base. It is a broader platform than a pure tracker, so judge it on the whole workflow.

Before you buy, ask the vendor for the current plan limits in writing and note the date. Limits, seat counts, and trial terms change often, and a screenshot of what you were promised makes any later conversation about billing simpler.

Plan a review at ninety days. Compare actual use with the plan you bought, and downgrade or switch if half the features sit unused. Small agencies save most by trimming plans they have outgrown or never fully used.

What integrations, security, and support does Rankability offer?

Features beyond price decide whether a tool fits your agency stack and your clients' security questions. This is what Rankability states publicly, as checked in October 2026.

Rankability integrations, security, support, and apps
AreaWhat Rankability offers
IntegrationsAPI and MCP access on every plan, plus connected Search Console and Analytics data in reports; integration names were not stated
SecuritySOC 2, GDPR, SSO, 2FA and encryption were not stated
SupportStandard technical support on Starter; priority support on Agency and Agency Pro; documentation on every plan
AppsMobile apps were not stated

What are the pros and cons of Rankability for agencies?

Here is a quick summary of where Rankability helps agencies and where it can get in the way, based on its plans and public feedback.

Pros

  • Every plan has unlimited client workspaces and unlimited team members.
  • Starter costs $97 a month with 100 tracked AI queries across 11 AI platforms, daily.
  • Agency-branded reports, client keyword approvals and a branded lead generator on every paid tier.
  • API and MCP access included on every plan, with annual billing equal to ten monthly payments.

Cons

  • The 100, 300 and 500 tracked AI queries are shared across all clients, so many clients exhaust them quickly.
  • Content projects are capped at 20, 80 and 160 a month.
  • Security, SSO, 2FA, integrations and mobile apps were not stated.
  • Its G2 score of 5.0 rests on only 18 reviews.

What do reviewers say about Rankability?

Public review sites give a useful read on how Rankability holds up after the first month. The scores below were checked in October 2026 and will have moved slightly since.

Rankability ratings on review sites
SourceRatingNumber of reviews
G25 / 518

Recurring reviewer themes

  • G2 shows Rankability at 5 from 18 reviews.
  • An all-five-star score on a small base says little about drawbacks.
  • It is positioned as an agency platform rather than a brand tracker.

How does Rankability compare with its alternatives?

Next to Rank Prompt, Rankability is a broader content and audit platform. Next to Airefs, it has unlimited clients and more content projects at a higher price. Next to Frase and Surfer, it adds AI tracking and client reporting. The table compares the options.

Rankability compared with alternatives
ToolEditorial scoreReview-site ratingsPricingBest for
Rankability4.1 / 5G2 57-day free trial with a card. Starter $97, Agency $297 and Agency Pro $497 a month; annual billing equals ten monthly payments ($970, $2,970 and $4,970 a year).Small to mid-size agencies
Rank Prompt4 / 5G2 5Free plan; 7-day trial on paid plans. Monthly billing: Starter $49, Pro $89, Agency $149 and Agency Plus $299 a month; annual billing is $39, $71, $119 and $239 a month.Freelancers to agencies
Airefs4.1 / 5G2 4.97-day free trial. Lite $24, Pro $49 and Expert $83 a month billed annually ($29, $59 and $99 monthly). The Agency plan is a calculator that starts from $49 a month billed annually ($59 monthly) for three domains.Small agencies and consultants
Frase4.3 / 5G2 4.87-day free trial, no credit card. Starter $39-$49, Professional $103-$129, and Scale $239-$299 per month (annual vs monthly billing); Enterprise is custom.Freelancers to mid-size agencies

How should an agency roll out Rankability?

Start the 7-day trial with two clients.

Choose Agency when you pass a few clients.

Use branded reports in your next client review.

Who should choose Rankability, and who should skip it?

No tool fits every agency. Use these lists to check whether Rankability matches how your team works before you start a trial.

Choose Rankability if

  • You want unlimited clients and seats.
  • You want content tools with tracking.
  • You want branded client reports.

Skip Rankability if

  • You only need tracking.
  • You need security certifications stated.
  • You need a large prompt pool per client.

What should agencies check before buying Rankability?

Small details in plans and limits decide whether a tool works in practice. Confirm these points before you commit to Rankability, ideally during a trial on a real client account.

Pre-purchase checklist

  • Estimate queries per client.
  • Check content project needs.
  • Test client reports.
  • Use the trial.

Is Rankability worth it for agencies in 2026?

Rankability gives agencies unlimited clients and seats, branded reports, content tools, and 11-platform AI tracking from $97 a month.

The trade-offs are a shared pool of tracked queries, capped content projects, and unstated security and integrations. G2 shows 5 from 18 reviews. We rate it 4.1 out of 5 for agencies: broad and well suited to agency workflows.

Unlimited client workspaces and unlimited seats on every plan from $97 a month, with 100 tracked AI queries across 11 platforms. It is broader than a pure tracker, and tracked-query allowances are shared across all clients.

Frequently asked questions

What is Rankability best for?
Agencies that want AI tracking, content tools, and branded client reports with unlimited clients.
How much does Rankability cost?
Starter is $97 and Agency is $297 a month.
Does it limit client workspaces?
No, they are unlimited.
How many tracked AI queries are included?
100, 300, and 500 by plan.
Is Rankability well reviewed?
G2 shows 5 out of 5 from 18 reviews.

Sources

Prices, plan limits, and ratings were gathered in October 2026 from:

  • Rankability pricing page
  • G2