Review
Landingi Review for Agencies (2026): Pricing, Pros & Cons
By Red Kite Search Agency Created Updated 7 min read
Summary
A capable landing page platform with client sub-accounts, agency settings and branding on Scale, server-side A/B testing from Optimize, GDPR compliance, 2FA and audit logs. Visits are capped by plan, Scale is much more expensive than the lower plans, and white-label and SOC 2 were not stated. Pricing: 14-day free trial. Build $29, Optimize $29 (first month, then $149) and Scale $299 a month on monthly billing; Enterprise from $1,499 a month.
What is Landingi and who is it for in 2026?
Landingi is a landing page platform with an AI page generator, drag-and-drop builder, server-side A/B testing, AI insights, an MCP server and agency features on higher plans. It sells Build, Optimize, Scale and Enterprise plans by monthly visits, with a 14-day free trial.
Who it suits: Agencies that build landing pages for many clients and want client sub-accounts, branding and migration services.
Landingi is an AI landing page platform with agency sub-accounts. It has a drag-and-drop editor, AI features, server-side A/B testing, and migration services on higher plans.
Agencies use it to build pages for many clients with branding and separate accounts. This review covers the plans, the visit caps, and the gaps.
| Detail | Summary |
|---|---|
| Best for | Freelancers to agencies |
| Editorial score | 4.2 / 5 |
| Review-site ratings | G2 4.5 |
| Pricing | 14-day free trial. Build $29, Optimize $29 (first month, then $149) and Scale $299 a month on monthly billing; Enterprise from $1,499 a month. |
How much does Landingi cost for agencies in 2026?
There is a 14-day free trial, and trial traffic is limited to 200 visits. On monthly billing, Build costs $29, Optimize costs $29 for the first month and then $149, and Scale costs $299. Enterprise starts from $1,499 a month.
Build allows 10 pages and 2,000 visits. Optimize allows 100 pages and 30,000 visits, with server-side A/B testing and AI insights. Scale adds client sub-accounts, agency settings and branding, audit logs, and migration services.
Visits are capped at 2,000, 30,000, and 100,000 to 500,000 by plan, and overage terms were not stated. Plan on Scale if you need sub-accounts.
| Plan | Price | What stands out |
|---|---|---|
| Build | $29 per month (monthly billing) | 10 active pages, 2,000 visits a month, 1 custom domain, AI page generator, MCP server |
| Optimize | $29 per month (monthly billing); regular $149 | First-month price; 100 pages, 30,000 visits, 3 domains, server-side A/B testing, AI insights, brand kit |
| Scale | $299 per month (monthly billing) | Unlimited pages, 100,000 to 500,000 visits, 10 domains, client sub-accounts, agency settings and branding, audit log, migration services |
| Enterprise | $1,499 per month (monthly billing) | From; 1M+ visits, 100 domains, SSO, team workspaces, dedicated account manager |
Is Landingi a good fit for agencies?
Yes. Scale is aimed at marketing teams and agencies, with client sub-accounts and branding. G2 reviewers value the editor and its AI features.
The price jump from Optimize to Scale is large, so count how many clients truly need separate accounts.
Remember that Optimize is discounted for the first month only and then costs more.
Trial the tool on a real client job rather than a demo project. Note how long setup takes, which features you actually touch in the first week, and which questions the team has to ask support. That record is the best guide to whether the plan you picked is the right one.
Agree who owns the tool inside the agency. A named owner keeps templates tidy, watches usage against plan limits, and reviews the bill when renewal approaches. Without one, small tools tend to collect forgotten seats and unused features.
What are the security and support facts?
Landingi states GDPR compliance, 2FA, audit logs, AES-256 at rest, TLS in transit, a web application firewall, DDoS mitigation, Google and Microsoft SSO, and 99.96 percent uptime. SOC 2 and ISO 27001 were not stated.
Support comes from a knowledge base, AI chat, and email on all plans, with a dedicated account manager on Enterprise. An integration count was not stated, and mobile apps were not stated.
Before you buy, ask the vendor for the current plan limits in writing and note the date. Limits, seat counts, and trial terms change often, and a screenshot of what you were promised makes any later conversation about billing simpler.
Plan a review at ninety days. Compare actual use with the plan you bought, and downgrade or switch if half the features sit unused. Small agencies save most by trimming plans they have outgrown or never fully used.
What integrations, security, and support does Landingi offer?
Features beyond price decide whether a tool fits your agency stack and your clients' security questions. This is what Landingi states publicly, as checked in October 2026.
| Area | What Landingi offers |
|---|---|
| Integrations | Forms, native integrations and Zapier; a count was not stated |
| Security | GDPR compliant; 2FA, audit logs, AES-256 at rest, TLS in transit, WAF and DDoS mitigation; Google and Microsoft SSO; SOC 2 and ISO 27001 were not stated |
| Support | Knowledge base, AI chat and email on all plans; Enterprise adds a dedicated account manager |
| Apps | Mobile apps were not stated |
What are the pros and cons of Landingi for agencies?
Here is a quick summary of where Landingi helps agencies and where it can get in the way, based on its plans and public feedback.
Pros
- Build costs $29 a month for 10 pages and 2,000 visits.
- Optimize adds 100 pages, 30,000 visits, server-side A/B testing and AI insights at $29 a month for the first month, then $149 a month.
- Scale adds client sub-accounts, agency settings and branding, audit logs and migration services for $299 a month.
- GDPR compliance, 2FA, audit logs, AES-256, a WAF, 99.96% uptime and a 14-day trial.
Cons
- Optimize is discounted for the first month only and then costs $149 a month.
- Visits are capped at 2,000, 30,000 and 100,000 to 500,000 by plan, and overage terms were not stated.
- Trial traffic is limited to 200 visits.
- SOC 2, ISO 27001, white-label and an integration count were not stated.
What do reviewers say about Landingi?
Public review sites give a useful read on how Landingi holds up after the first month. The scores below were checked in October 2026 and will have moved slightly since.
| Source | Rating | Number of reviews |
|---|---|---|
| G2 | 4.5 / 5 | 387 |
Recurring reviewer themes
- G2 shows Landingi at 4.5 from 387 reviews.
- Reviewers value the editor and its AI features.
- Landingi positions Scale for marketing teams and agencies.
How does Landingi compare with its alternatives?
Next to Unbounce, Landingi has stated sub-accounts and cheaper entry. Next to Leadpages, it caps visits but adds agency features. Next to Webflow, it is for campaign pages rather than whole sites. The table compares the options.
| Tool | Editorial score | Review-site ratings | Pricing | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Landingi | 4.2 / 5 | G2 4.5 | 14-day free trial. Build $29, Optimize $29 (first month, then $149) and Scale $299 a month on monthly billing; Enterprise from $1,499 a month. | Freelancers to agencies |
| Unbounce | 4.1 / 5 | G2 4.3 | 14-day free trial with no credit card. Starter $22, Build $74, Experiment $112 and Optimize $187 a month billed yearly ($29, $99, $149 and $249 monthly); Concierge and Agency are quoted. | Small teams to agencies |
| Leadpages | 4 / 5 | G2 4.3 | 7-day free trial. Pro $29, Business $49, Grow $99 and Optimize $199 a month on monthly billing; Enterprise is custom. | Solo creators to small teams |
| Webflow | 4.3 / 5 | G2 4.4 | Free Starter site plan. Basic $15 and Premium $25 per site per month billed yearly; Freelancer Workspace $16 and Agency Workspace $35 per month billed yearly; Team $2,500 a month on an annual contract. | Freelancers to enterprises |
How should an agency roll out Landingi?
Use the trial to build one page.
Move to Scale when you need client sub-accounts.
Track visits against the plan cap monthly.
Who should choose Landingi, and who should skip it?
No tool fits every agency. Use these lists to check whether Landingi matches how your team works before you start a trial.
Choose Landingi if
- You need client sub-accounts.
- You want branding and migration services.
- You want server-side A/B testing.
Skip Landingi if
- You need very high traffic on low plans.
- You need SOC 2 or ISO 27001.
- You want the cheapest option.
What should agencies check before buying Landingi?
Small details in plans and limits decide whether a tool works in practice. Confirm these points before you commit to Landingi, ideally during a trial on a real client account.
Pre-purchase checklist
- Count client accounts.
- Estimate visits.
- Compare Optimize and Scale.
- Use the trial.
Is Landingi worth it for agencies in 2026?
Landingi is an agency-minded landing page platform with sub-accounts, branding, and server-side testing.
The trade-offs are visit caps, a first-month-only discount, and unstated SOC 2. G2 shows 4.5 from 387 reviews. We rate it 4.2 out of 5 for agencies: strong for multi-client work.
A capable landing page platform with client sub-accounts, agency settings and branding on Scale, server-side A/B testing from Optimize, GDPR compliance, 2FA and audit logs. Visits are capped by plan, Scale is much more expensive than the lower plans, and white-label and SOC 2 were not stated.
Frequently asked questions
- What is Landingi best for?
- Agencies that build landing pages for many clients and need sub-accounts.
- How much does Landingi cost?
- Build is $29 and Scale is $299 a month on monthly billing.
- Is there a free trial?
- Yes, for 14 days.
- Does it have client sub-accounts?
- Yes, on Scale.
- Is Landingi well reviewed?
- G2 shows 4.5 out of 5 from 387 reviews.
Sources
Prices, plan limits, and ratings were gathered in October 2026 from:
- Landingi pricing page
- Landingi security and features pages
- G2