Review
eClincher Review for Agencies (2026): Pricing, Pros & Cons
By Red Kite Search Agency Created Updated 7 min read
Summary
A capable agency tool with strong evidence (4.6 on G2, SOC 2 and HIPAA stated), but it is expensive: Professional costs about $314 a month on annual billing for 25 profiles and 5 users, and Standard has no approvals or white label. Pricing: Standard $149 monthly or $134 billed yearly, for 15 profiles and 1 brand. Professional $349 monthly or $314 billed yearly, for 25 profiles, 5 users and unlimited brands. Enterprise is custom. A 14-day free trial is available.
What is eClincher and who is it for in 2026?
eClincher manages social publishing, inbox, analytics and brand monitoring. Standard covers one brand, Professional covers unlimited brands with white-label reports and approval workflows, and Enterprise is custom. A 14-day free trial is available.
Who it suits: Agencies and mid-market teams that need unlimited brands, white-label reports and approvals.
eClincher manages social publishing, inbox, analytics and brand monitoring. Standard covers one brand, and Professional covers unlimited brands with white-label reports and approval workflows.
Agencies use it for client work that needs reports and sign-off. This review covers the plans, the cost per profile, the evidence, and the gaps.
| Detail | Summary |
|---|---|
| Best for | Small teams to agencies |
| Editorial score | 4.3 / 5 |
| Review-site ratings | G2 4.6 |
| Pricing | Standard $149 monthly or $134 billed yearly, for 15 profiles and 1 brand. Professional $349 monthly or $314 billed yearly, for 25 profiles, 5 users and unlimited brands. Enterprise is custom. A 14-day free trial is available. |
How much does eClincher cost for agencies in 2026?
Standard costs $149 monthly, or $134 billed yearly, for 15 profiles, one user and one brand. Professional costs $349 monthly, or $314 billed yearly, for 25 profiles, five users and unlimited brands. Enterprise is custom. A 14-day free trial is available.
Standard has no approvals or white-label reports. Professional adds white-label reports, approval workflows, AI analytics and sentiment, paid ads reports for Meta and Google, and cross-brand widget reports.
At 25 profiles, Professional works out at about $12.56 a profile a month on annual billing. Profiles can rise to 40 and users to 10 on Professional at extra cost.
| Plan | Price | What stands out |
|---|---|---|
| Standard | $134 per month (annual billing); $149 monthly | 15 profiles (max 20), 1 user, 1 brand, no white label or approvals |
| Professional | $314 per month (annual billing); $349 monthly | 25 profiles (max 40), 5 users, unlimited brands, white-label reports, approvals |
| Enterprise | Custom | Custom profiles and users, unlimited brands, white-label reports, approvals |
Is eClincher a good fit for agencies?
Yes, on Professional. Unlimited brands, white-label reports and approvals cover the agency workflow, and G2 shows 4.6 from 442 reviews.
The price is the catch. Professional costs about $314 a month on annual billing, far above Pallyy or ContentStudio, and Standard is for a single brand.
Reviewers praise live chat support and meeting deadlines, which helps when a client is waiting.
Trial the tool on a real client calendar rather than a demo. Note how long setup takes, which features you actually touch in the first week, and which questions the team has to ask support. That record is the best guide to whether the plan you picked is the right one.
Agree who owns the tool inside the agency. A named owner keeps workspaces tidy, watches profile counts against plan limits, and reviews the bill when renewal approaches. Without one, client workspaces tend to collect forgotten profiles and stale approvals.
Set an approval rule before the first post: who signs off, how long a client has to respond, and what happens if they do not. A clear rule prevents late changes and missed posts.
What are the integration, security, and support facts?
eClincher states SOC 2, GDPR, and HIPAA compliance with role-based access control. SSO and 2FA were not stated, and integrations were not stated on the pricing page.
Support is live chat with a human team and no bots. A mobile app was not stated.
Before you buy, ask the vendor for the current plan limits in writing and note the date. Profile counts, user limits and trial terms change often, and a screenshot of what you were promised makes any later conversation about billing simpler.
Plan a review at ninety days. Compare actual use with the plan you bought, and downgrade or switch if half the features sit unused. Small agencies save most by trimming plans they have outgrown or never fully used.
What integrations, security, and support does eClincher offer?
Features beyond price decide whether a tool fits your agency stack and your clients' security questions. This is what eClincher states publicly, as checked in October 2026.
| Area | What eClincher offers |
|---|---|
| Integrations | Integrations were not stated on the pricing page |
| Security | The vendor states SOC 2, GDPR and HIPAA compliance with role-based access control; SSO and 2FA were not stated |
| Support | Live chat with a human support team and no bots |
| Apps | A mobile app was not stated |
What are the pros and cons of eClincher for agencies?
Here is a quick summary of where eClincher helps agencies and where it can get in the way, based on its plans and public feedback.
Pros
- Professional costs $349 monthly, or $314 billed yearly, for unlimited brands, 5 users and 25 profiles.
- White-label reports and approval workflows are included from Professional.
- G2 shows 4.6 from 442 reviews.
- The vendor states SOC 2, GDPR and HIPAA compliance, and live chat with real humans.
Cons
- Standard costs $149 for one brand and one user, with no approvals or white label.
- Entry pricing is high compared with Pallyy or ContentStudio.
- Profiles are capped at 25 on Professional, up to 40.
- A mobile app was not stated.
What do reviewers say about eClincher?
Public review sites give a useful read on how eClincher holds up after the first month. The scores below were checked in October 2026 and will have moved slightly since.
| Source | Rating | Number of reviews |
|---|---|---|
| G2 | 4.6 / 5 | 442 |
Recurring reviewer themes
- G2 shows eClincher at 4.6 from 442 reviews.
- Reviewers praise live chat support and meeting deadlines.
How does eClincher compare with its alternatives?
Next to Agorapulse, eClincher offers unlimited brands on Professional. Next to Hootsuite, it costs more than Standard but is agency-oriented. Next to SocialPilot, it is far more expensive. The table compares the options.
| Tool | Editorial score | Review-site ratings | Pricing | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| eClincher | 4.3 / 5 | G2 4.6 | Standard $149 monthly or $134 billed yearly, for 15 profiles and 1 brand. Professional $349 monthly or $314 billed yearly, for 25 profiles, 5 users and unlimited brands. Enterprise is custom. A 14-day free trial is available. | Small teams to agencies |
| Agorapulse | 4.4 / 5 | G2 4.5 | 30-day free trial, no credit card required. Standard $79-$99, Professional $119-$149, and Advanced $149-$199 per user per month (annual vs monthly billing); Custom is quoted. | Small to mid-size agencies |
| Hootsuite | 4 / 5 | G2 4.3 | 14-day free trial. Standard $99, Professional $199, and Advanced $399 per user per month as shown on the plans page; Enterprise is custom. | Mid-size teams and enterprises |
| SocialPilot | 4.3 / 5 | G2 4.5 | 14-day free trial. Monthly billing: Essentials $20, Standard $40, Premium $100 and Ultimate $200 a month; annual billing saves 15% ($17, $34, $85 and $170 a month). Enterprise is quoted. | Small teams to agencies |
How should an agency roll out eClincher?
Use the 14-day trial with two brands.
Start on Professional for unlimited brands.
Ask about Enterprise for more profiles.
Who should choose eClincher, and who should skip it?
No tool fits every agency. Use these lists to check whether eClincher matches how your team works before you start a trial.
Choose eClincher if
- You manage many brands.
- You need white-label reports.
- You need approvals and SOC 2 evidence.
Skip eClincher if
- You manage one brand.
- You want the lowest price.
- You need many profiles on a small plan.
What should agencies check before buying eClincher?
Small details in plans and limits decide whether a tool works in practice. Confirm these points before you commit to eClincher, ideally during a trial on a real client account.
Pre-purchase checklist
- Count brands and profiles.
- Count users.
- Use the 14-day trial.
- Test white-label reports.
Is eClincher worth it for agencies in 2026?
eClincher is a capable agency tool with unlimited brands, white-label reports, approvals and strong evidence.
The trade-offs are high pricing, profile caps and an unstated mobile app. G2 shows 4.6 from 442 reviews. We rate it 4.3 out of 5 for agencies: strong, but expensive.
A capable agency tool with strong evidence (4.6 on G2, SOC 2 and HIPAA stated), but it is expensive: Professional costs about $314 a month on annual billing for 25 profiles and 5 users, and Standard has no approvals or white label.
Frequently asked questions
- What is eClincher best for?
- Agencies and mid-market teams that need unlimited brands, white-label reports and approvals.
- How much does eClincher cost?
- Professional is $349 monthly, or $314 billed yearly.
- Does it have white-label reports?
- Yes, from Professional.
- Is there a free trial?
- Yes, 14 days.
- Is eClincher well reviewed?
- G2 shows 4.6 out of 5 from 442 reviews.
Sources
Prices, plan limits, and ratings were gathered in October 2026 from:
- eClincher pricing page
- G2